Kursleiterinnen

Angela Käser Kursverantantwortliche Kursleiterinnen  
     
Chantal Badertscher 079 912 28 90 chantal.badertscher@gmail.com
     
Carmen Fischer 078 848 16 90 carmenfi@gmx.ch
     
Denise Gerber 076 445 85 64 denise.gerber.23@gmail.com
     
Annika Herzog 052 720 15 81 lava.herzog@gmail.com
     
Michelle Huber 076 261 03 13 michelle.huber1303@gmail.com
     
Livia Kleeb 079 713 64 99 lkleeb@gmx.ch
     
Sidney Lupoli 077 520 05 27 sidney.lupoli@icloud.com
     
Yaara Münger 079 157 25 02 yaara@hotmail.ch
     
Debora Salzmann 078 914 02 01  
     
Claudia Stöckli 079 314 18 17 j+s@ckbe.ch
     
Nina Wiesendanger 079 747 98 79 nina.wiesendanger@bluewin.ch